KAMMARHEIT - Triune [3LP Boxset]

Label: Cyclic Law (161th Cycle)

Format: Special Edition 3LP Boxset of 300 copies on Clear & Black vinyl, printed sleeves in box, matt lamination. Also includes 3 (A3) posters of the albums cover art. 23 Tracks. Running Time: 2:14:04


> Listen on Bandcamp.


20 year anniversary boxset featuring for the first time on vinyl Kammarheit’s first 3 official albums, “Asleep And Well Hidden” (2003), The Starwheel” (2005) and “The Nest” (2015). Since the formation of the project, Pär Boström has delivered time and time again some of the most compelling and dare we say authentic Dark Ambient music ever to grace our ears. 2020 also sees the release of his new full length “Thronal” (Cyclic Law) as well as marking the projects 20th year of existence. Kammarheit’s discography is a flawless and shadowy collection of dreamy, melancholic soundscapes that we hope will see a further expansion in the years to come.


Track List:
Asleep And Well Hidden

A1 Hiding

A2 The Ruins And The Serene

A3 For The Innermost

B1 The Poignant

B2 Epitome

B3 Dreamhours

The Starwheel
A1 Hypnagoga

A2 Spatium

A3 The Starwheel (Clockwise)

A4 Klockstapeln

B1 The Starwheel (Counter Clockwise)

B2 A Room Between The Rooms

B3 Sleep After Toyle, Port After Stormie Seas

B4 All Quiet In The Land Of Frozen Scenes

The Nest
A1 Borgafjäll

A2 Unsealed

A3 Lower Halls

A4 The Howl

A5 Sphaerula

B1 Hypogaeum

B2 The Nest

B3 Sung In Secret

B4 Aeon

KAMMARHEIT - Triune [3LP Boxset]

Excluding GST/HST

    If the product that you have ordered is found to have defects or has been damaged by the postal service in transit, please email us and we will see what we can do: anathemapublishing@yahoo.ca


    We cannot consider any other reasons for returns. Thank you.

  • Anathema Publishing Facebook Page
  • Anathema Publishing Instagram
  • Anathema Publishing Bandcamp
  • Email Us