HYMNAMBULAE - Orgelhuset [CD]

Label: Hypnagoga Press

Format: Packaged as a digifile CD, a 32 page booklet and a slipcase with gold embossed letters, limited to 800 copies.



1. Orgelhuset - 06:24
2. Två Munnars Språk - 01:38
3. Polarsidan - 05:31
4. Ett Ord Från Öknen - 07:05
5. Syskonsalen - 05:29
6. Bära Fram Månen - 01:50
7. Sandkornen - 05:22
8. Bära Fram Solen - 06:00
9. Vitsidan - 04:09

Hymnambulae is a music project by north Sweden based siblings Pär and Åsa Boström.

Together they’ve created an album largely consisting of tape recordings of organ, piano and voices, combined with deep droning ambient. Recorded during 2015, featuring flutes by Sergey Gabbasov.

Orgelhuset was intended as a mythological house between worlds, a ceremony taking place - combining the siblings' symbolism.


Released May 15, 2016

HYMNAMBULAE - Orgelhuset [CD]

Excluding GST/HST

    This item is only made available via the North-American store, however, we ship worldwide (except to countries still under postal 'lock-down' due to the Covid-19 situation).


    If the product that you have ordered is found to have defects or has been damaged by the postal service in transit, please email us and we will see what we can do: anathemapublishing@yahoo.ca


    We cannot consider any other reasons for returns. Thank you.

  • Anathema Publishing Facebook Page
  • Anathema Publishing Instagram
  • Anathema Publishing Bandcamp
  • Email Us