De Occvlta Philosophia. Vol. I–IV [Hardcover]

[5 sets left at the moment!]


Agrippa - De Occvlta Philosophia. Vol. I–IV (Otherwise known as the 'Agrippa Set,' i.e. The Four Books of Occult Philosophy)

Translated and introduced by Paul Summers Young

Second Edition


A New and Complete Translation. This set contains all four Volumes of De Occvlta Philosophia. Each Volume has a detailed index at the end of the book.


Volume I Natural Magic
Volume II Celestial Magic
Volume III Ceremonial Magic
Volume IV The Fourth Book & Selected Writings


Heinrich Cornelius Agrippa's Three Books of Occult Philosophy has exerted a fascination for centuries. Our new translation from the Latin of the 1533 edition aims to make this foundational work accessible to a new, wider audience. We will be publishing the text in three volumes, along with a fourth containing the apocryphal Fourth Book, and other magical texts by, or attributed to, Agrippa.

De Occvlta Philosophia. Vol. I–IV [Hardcover]

Excluding GST/HST

    Hardcover bound in Italian Fedrigoni Imitlin
    Measures 100x160 mm
    120-gram black Endpapers
    Printed on 115 g wood-free, age-resistant Cream paper
    Sewn Book Block
    Black Bookmark and Headbands
    Gilded on the front and spine

    $250 CAD for the whole 4 books set (Approx. $205 USD)


    This Book is only made available via the North-American store, however, we ship worldwide (except to countries still under postal 'lock-down' due to the Covid-19 situation).


    If the product that you have ordered is found to have defects or has been damaged by the postal service in transit, please email us and we will see what we can do:


    We cannot consider any other reasons for returns. Thank you.

  • Anathema Publishing Facebook Page
  • Anathema Publishing Instagram
  • Anathema Publishing Bandcamp
  • Email Us