ALONE IN THE HOLLOW GARDEN - Septem Spectris Metallum [Ltd. Ed. 2CDr]

Label: Self-Released (or out via Red Cavity Records )

Format: Printed heavy recycled brown cardboard envelope and 2 hand-stamped black CDr's individually hosted in black paper envelopes with window.


1. Orbis Aureum 20:34
2. Astrum Argentum 20:12
3. Liquefacta Ferro 30:06
4. Mercurius Orientem 17:08
5. Manes Stannum 18:45
6. Cor Cypreus 21:28
7. Plumbum Inferis 20:42


"Septem Spectris Metallum" was channeled as an incursion into the alchemic realm of the Seven Noble Metals and their esoteric correspondences found in every manifestation emerged from the all-encompassing Fabric of the Stars.


All rituals were recorded live, only with the aid of a modular synth system and of a few metal piezo devices self-made by A.I.T.H.G., with no overdubbing and other unnecessary embellishments and with the clear intention of keeping the alchemical flame of creation and dissolution in the purest, natural and spontaneous possible form.


Consisting of seven long meditations which are unfolding slowly in about two hours and a half, "Septem Spectris Metallum" is available as a digital download and as a 20 copies limited edition 2xCDr.


Released as a ritual offering for the marking of the Winter Solstice, MMXVIII. Solve et Coagula!

ALONE IN THE HOLLOW GARDEN - Septem Spectris Metallum [Ltd. Ed. 2CDr]

Excluding GST/HST

    If the product that you have ordered is found to have defects or has been damaged by the postal service in transit, please email us and we will see what we can do:


    We cannot consider any other reasons for returns. Thank you.

  • Anathema Publishing Facebook Page
  • Anathema Publishing Instagram
  • Anathema Publishing Bandcamp
  • Email Us