AKLO - Beyond Madness  [CD]

Label: Self-Published

Format: CD


> Listen on Bandcamp.


Album Trailer: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_HOoSlR65jE​​​​​​​



1. Lurking Fear 04:56

2. Rue d'Auseil 04:31

3. Brain Cylinder 05:36

4. Swamp Cult 04:14

5. Exham Priory 04:50

6. Tillinghast's Notebook 05:22

7. Yuggoth 05:00

8. Red Hook Alley 05:08

9. Nyarlathotep 06:02

10. R'lyeh 04:53


AKLO is a music project rooted in the works of author H. P. Lovecraft.


Beyond Madness is Eleven tracks of atmospheric music created to invoke the themes, locations, characters, and moods of H. P. Lovecraft and the Cthulhu Mythos. An ideal soundtrack for horror roleplaying or any event requiring a dark ambience.

AKLO - Beyond Madness [CD]

Excluding GST/HST

    This item is only made available via the North-American store, however, we ship worldwide (except to countries still under postal 'lock-down' due to the Covid-19 situation).


    If the product that you have ordered is found to have defects or has been damaged by the postal service in transit, please email us and we will see what we can do: anathemapublishing@yahoo.ca


    We cannot consider any other reasons for returns. Thank you.

  • Anathema Publishing Facebook Page
  • Anathema Publishing Instagram
  • Anathema Publishing Bandcamp
  • Email Us